Home

Nobl Work

Clients

“Imagining the future together and realize it with the strengths of every single employee – that is an important goal for me as Head of Migros Klubschulen Zürich. Nobl Work contributed with a perfectly balanced combination between established management methods and appreciative team and people development that the Migros Klubschule realizes its vision strategically, structurally and most important: with the positive attitude of my employees.”

Pius Gruber, CEO Migros Klubschule Zürich

“Nobl Work inspired us with their strong and genuine attitude to promote innovation by understanding, appreciating and building on our strengths, enriching us with their outstanding knowledge of methodologies, their timely and proactive project management, and their enthusiastic ability to motivate our CEO’s in four continents and across traditional cultural divides.”

Gunnar Agust Beinteinsson, Vice President HR Generics at Actavis

Services

elevating human strengths and organizational energy

Every organisation and every team has enormous but largely dormant potential. It is our nobl aspiration to awaken and energize these human qualities, to bring out the best in people and organisations! That’s why we focus on …

Agile Change

Leading organizational change agile. Develop meaningful visions and values collectively. Design a change management roadmap, empower stakeholders and enable the organization to transform.

Leadership Development

Inspire leaders and teams to make the difference. Connect people’s collective energy, elevate strengths, tap into virtues and excite for innovation, entrepreneurship and value creation.

New Work Lab

Experiment with work and organizational design principles of tomorrow. Master dynamic system thinking, lean startup, responsive org., agile, scrum, sociocracy and holacracy. And create measurable results instantly.

About

a team that's fun working with

We feel privileged to work with ambitious leaders and teams who change their world into a better place. We contribute with proven methods, research from neuroscience and psychology, lateral thinking, and entrepreneurship. Internally we follow the organizational principles of Sociocracy. Read more

Natalie Breitschmid

Natalie Breitschmid

Experience Enthusiast

Richard Pircher

Richard Pircher

Bridge Builder

Valerie Schneglberger

Valerie Schneglberger

Solution Scout

 

Ingrid Giel

Ingrid Giel

Communication Facilitator

John G. Kuenzler

John G. Kuenzler

Cultural Creative

Marcel Altherr

Marcel Altherr

Agile Evangelist

Skills

 

Skills_Logo_Kreisschrift_1280x500px
 

Projects

get inspired by our latest work

Build highly responsive organisations, develop agile leaders and autonomous teams, inspire risk-taking and entrepreneurship, … that’s our passion.

Blog

Follow our thoughts and read our blog in German.

Map

Contact

get in touch with us

Nobl Work
Impact Hub Zurich
Sihlquai 131
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

friends@nobl.work

Home


Nobl Work



Kundenstimmen

Kunden, die meine Arbeitsweise erlebt haben und ihre Erlebnisse teilen

„Gemeinsam die Zukunft imaginieren und sie mit den Stärken aller Beteiligten in die Realität umsetzen, Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitende zu Bestleistungen motivieren sowie Teamarbeit und Innovationsfähigkeit fördern, das sind mir wichtige Ziele als Leiter der Klubschule GMZ. John hat in einer perfekt ausbalancierten Kombination aus etablierten Methoden der Unternehmensführung sowie der wertschätzenden Team- und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung dazu beigetragen, dass die Klubschule Migros GMZ strategisch, strukturell und viel wichtiger, in der positiven Haltung der Mitarbeitenden, die Umsetzung der Vision realisiert.“

Pius Gruber, Leiter Migros Klubschule Zürich

„Nobl Work hat uns mit ihrer starken und einzigartigen Haltung dazu inspiriert, unser Innovationspotenzial zu nutzen. John hat uns geholfen, unsere eigenen Stärken zu entdecken, wertzuschätzen und weiter zu entwickeln. Er hat uns mit seinen ausserordentlichen Methodenkenntnissen, dem zeitgenauen und pro-aktiven Projektmanagement sowie der enthusiastischen Fähigkeit, unsere CEO’s in vier Kontinente und über kulturelle Grenzen hinweg zu motivieren, überzeugt.“

Gunnar Agust Beinteinsson, Vizepräsident Human Resources Generics bei Actavis

Dienstleistungen

Wirksam im digitalen Wandel

Ich unterstütze Unternehmen im digitalen Wandel. Mein nobler Anspruch ist vom Mensch her zu denken, kollektive Gestaltungsräume zu schaffen und zukunftsweisende Kompetenzen zu fördern. Wirkung erzeuge ich mit…

Digital Change

Wie sichere ich Engagement und Leistungsbereitschaft im digitalen Wandel? Wie begleite ich die Digitalisierung und den damit einhergehenden Kulturwandel?

Gemeinsam gestalten wir den begleitenden Rahmen, identifizieren förderliche Muster und Verhaltensweisen, mobilisieren Mitstreiter, testen Interventionen, messen deren Wirkung und Lernen agil im Prozess der Digitalisierung.

 

Hybrid Collaboration

Wie fördern wir ein agiles Miteinander und stärken dabei Autonomie und Selbstorganisation? Wie fördern wir Kooperation und Kollaboration im digitalen Wandel?

Teams experimentieren mit anderen Arbeitsformen, erproben neue Methoden wie Lean Startup, Design Thinking, Agile, Scrum, Soziokratie und Holocracy, entwickeln neue Perspektiven und erzielen erste Erfolge.

Digital Empowerment

Wie lerne ich im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung? Wie erhalte ich meine Wirksamkeit im Umfeld von Unbeständigkeit, Unsicherheit und Komplexität?

Mit app-basierten Learning Journeys erproben Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitende neue Verhaltensweisen, vernetzen ihr kollektives Potential und begeistern Kolleginnen und Kollegen für Innovation und Wertschöpfung.

 

Über mich

Business Engineer, Arbeits- & Organisationspsychologe

Ich fühle mich privilegiert, mit ambitionierten Führungskräften und Teams zu arbeiten, die neue Wege gehen und die Digitalisierung vorantreiben. Ich unterstütze mit bewährten Methoden, wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, lateralem Denken und Unternehmertum. Mehr dazu

 

John G. Kuenzler

John G. Kuenzler

Digital Creative

Projekte

Eine Auswahl aktueller Projekte

Menschen und Organisationen im digitalen Wandel begleiten, Wirksamkeit, Innovationsgeist und Adaptionsfähigkeit steigern – das ist meine Leidenschaft.

Lage

Kontakt

Nobl Work
Usterstrasse 59
8308 Illnau, ZH
Schweiz

friends@nobl.work